To Request Bishop at your Next Event Click Here   2015 Itinerary    


 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 @ 12N & 7PM

Sweet Holy Spirit Church (Bible Class)

8621 S. South Chicago Avenue Chicago IL 60617

Bishop Larry D. Trotter, Senior Pastor

Sunday, January 25, 2015 @ 6 PM

Jeremiah Missionary Baptist Church - Pastor Eugene Cowan

4519 West Villard - Milwaukee, WI 53218

Kick Off for Wisconsin FGBC Gathering

Sunday, February 8, 2015 @ 3:30 PM

Concord Baptist Church, Rev. Dr. Kenneth D. Phelps

20th Pastoral Anniversary

Redeeming the NEW Thing and Fresh Wind of God”

6319-21 South Kimbark Avenue - Chicago, IL 60637

Thursday, February 19, 2015 @ 7 PM

Bishop Paul S. Morton, FGBCFI Presiding Bishop

One Night Revival New Bethel Fellowship COGIC

110 West 43rd Avenue – Gary, Indiana

Host Pastor: Superintendent Kevin Warren

Friday, February 20, 2015 @ 8 PM

Liberty Temple Full Gospel Church & Outreach Ministries

Apostle Sheraine Lathon’s Birthday Celebration, Host

2233 W. 79th St. Chicago, Il 60620

Sunday, March 1, 2015 @ 3:30 PM

Praise Tabernacle Deliverance Center

9511 South Commercial Avenue – Chicago, IL

Bishop Steve Jones, Host Pastor

Thursday, March 19, 2015 @ 7 PM

Joseph District Overseer Installation of Overseer Paul Upshaw

New Christian Joy Full Gospel Baptist Church

11594 South State Street - Chicago, IL

Overseer Emeritus Frank Carpenter, Jr., Host Pastor

Sunday, March 22, 2015 @ 4 PM

Heritage International Christian Church

Bishop Dwight Gunn, Host Pastor

Heritage International Church Anniversary Services

5312 West North Avenue – Chicago, IL 60639

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 @ 7 PM

March Man-Ness

Pastor John Farris Senter, Host Pastor

Faith Walkers Assembly

410 8th Street – Rockford, IL 61104

Sunday, March 29, 2015 @ 3:30 PM

Joshua District 5th Sunday District Worship Service

New Beginning Full Gospel Ministries

16440 Cottage Grove - South Holland, Illinois

Overseer Melvin Moore, Host

Thursday, April 2, 2015 @ 7 PM

Triple Grace Conference

3451 West 175th Street – Hazel Crest, IL

Apostle Ron Wilson, Host Pastor

Wednesday, April 22 – Friday, 24, 2015

State of Michigan FGBCFI Conference

Bishop Gordon Speaking Thursday, April 23, 2015

Bishop Devay Myatt, Host Pastor

Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 5:15 PM

Cimply Simon Interview of KHVN Heaven 92 FM

http: //www.khvnam.com

Sunday, May 17, 2015 @ 6 PM

Bishop Gordon Speaking @ State of Illinois Full Gospel Conference

New Beginnings Full Gospel Ministries

16440 Cottage Grove, South Holland IL 60473

Bishop Victor Agee, State Bishop

Overseer Melvin Moore, Host Pastor

Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 7 PM

Just Faith Full Gospel Church

Pastor Walter Veal Pastoral Anniversary Service

14747 South Hoyne - Harvey, IL 60426

Sunday, June 21, 2015 @ 8 AM

Prayer & Faith Outreach Ministries, Father's Day Service

Bishop William Hudson, III, Host Pastor

944 West 103rd Street – Chicago, IL 60643

Friday, June 26, 2015 @ 7 PM

Monument of Faith

2750 West Columbus Avenue - Chicago, IL

Pastor Mark Henton, Host Pastor

Sunday, June 28, 2015 @ 3:30 PM

The Word of Worship Center

Pastor Claude Ambrose First Pastoral Anniversary

Cornerstone Christian Center

2919 Chicago Road South Chicago Heights, Il. 60411

Pastor Greg Howse, Host Pastor

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - Saturday, July 18, 2015

Full Gospel International Conference

New Orleans, LA

Sunday, July 26, 2015 @ 5 PM

Fountain of Truth Christian Church

9809 E. 42nd Street - Indianapolis, IN  46235

Dr. Marlon A. Moss, Jr., Host Pastor

Sunday, August 2, 2015 @ 4 PM

 

Christ Unity Evangelistic Church

Pastor Bill Brown 27th Pastoral Anniversary

208 East 61st Street – Chicago, IL

Pastors Bill & Diane Brown, Host Pastors

Wednesday - Saturday, August 5-8, 2015

State of Ohio Full Gospel Conference

Bishop Preaching – Thursday, August 6, 2015, Location TBA

Bishop Duane Tisdale, Host Bishop & Pastor

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 @ 7 PM

Bishop Simon Gordon, Attending this Event

Bishop Paul S. Morton, Presiding Bishop Founder Speaking

Tuesday, August 18, 2015 @ 7 PM
Victory Apostolic Church
20801 Matteson Avenue - Matteson, IL
Rev. Andrew D. Singleton, Host Pastor 

 

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 @ 7 PM

Joshua District Conference

New Beginning Full Gospel Ministries

16440 Cottage Grove, South Holland IL 60473

Overseer Melvin Moore, Host Pastor

Friday, September 18, 2015 @ 7 PM

Bishop Simon Gordon, Attending this Event

Bishop Paul S. Morton, Presiding Bishop Founder Speaking

Apostolic Pentecostal Church of Morgan Park
11401-13 S. Vincennes Avenue 
Chicago, Illinois 60643

Sunday, September 20, 2015 @ 4 PM

Kingdom Living Full Gospel Baptist Church

Overseer Paul Upshaw’s Birthday Celebration

65 East 16th Street – Chicago Heights, IL 60411

Overseer Paul & Pastor Jacquie Upshaw, Hosts

Sunday, September 27, 2015 @ 4 PM

Apostolic Church of God (Kenwood Sanctuary)

Men’s Ministry Service

6320 South Dorchester Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637

Dr. Byron T. Brazier, Pastor


 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US

1415 W. 104th St.
Chicago, IL 60643
Office  773.881.7710
Fax  773.779.3201

                                                    
SUNDAY WORSHIP SERVICES
9:00 AM and 12:00 PM

MONDAY NIGHT BIBLE CLASS
7:00 PM

       



STAY IN TOUCH

Connect with us on Facebook,
follow us on Twitter,
watch our live stream,
or contact us via e-mail.


Get Connected Facebook      Get Connected Twitter     Get Connected E-mail     

  

 




 


All rights reserved. Material from faithHighway may not be copied, reproduced, or distributed in any way without consent.
Contact faithHighwayCreated & Designed by faithHighway
faithHighway